2014 Technology Innovator Category Finalists

AUGUST 25, 2014
This video features the finalists for the 2014 Next-Generation Pharmacist™ Technology Innovator award, presented by Plantsvszombies.info and Parata Systems:
  • Stephen Eckel, PharmD, MHA, BCPS, FASHP, FAPhA, FCCP, UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy, UNC Hospitals Department of Pharmacy, Chapel Hill, NC
  • Chris Geronsin, RPh, Beverly Hills Pharmacy and Gateway Apothecary, St. Louis, MO
  • Jannette Soto, PharmD, Farmacia Del Pozo Manati, Puerto Rico

To read about the 3 finalists for the award, click here. To read about the winner, Jannette Soto, PharmD, click here.