2014 Specialty Pharmacist Category Finalists

AUGUST 25, 2014
This video features the finalists for the 2014 Next-Generation Pharmacist™ Specialty Pharmacist award, presented by Plantsvszombies.info and Parata Systems:
  • Michael W. Crowe, PharmD, MBA, CSP, FMPA, Diplomat Specialty Pharmacy, Flint, MI
  • Greg Fox, RPh, Altius Healthcare/Fox Infusion, Tucson, AZ
  • Jennifer Powers, PharmD, Walgreens Health System Pharmacy, Lawrenceville, GA

To read about the 3 finalists for the award, click here. To read about the winner, Greg Fox, RPh, click here.